Tim

Tim P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun And Active Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Tim
Hi ,

I'm Tim.

I’m an active, reliable, 28 year old Master’s student studying Physiotherapy at the Univerity of Queensland, looking to burn some off my own excess energy and hoping to help keep your pets happy and healthy while you go about your busy day. I love animals of all shapes and sizes, and love taking doggos to the park and beach to play and run around.

I have grown up with pets in a country town and did a lot of their early life training. I love all animals ability to have endless amounts of fun and the way they make everyone smile. I regularly take care of Tess, my brother's rescue dog, and spoil her as much as I can when he isn't looking.

I’m flexible with time, can work around your schedule and will send regular photos of your furry friend playing and having a great time. I'm happy to walk, run, play and take care of your furry friend when you aren't able to. I'm happy to drive to your place to ensure your pets are well looked after.

I understand all pets have their own special requirements and physical limitations and am more then happy to change my routine to ensure your furry friend is comfortable and cared for.

My services include home visits, either 1 or two per day whichever is more suitable for you, and regular dog or cat walking.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tim's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 129 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available