Alex

Alex M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Confident, willing, caring, respectful and kind

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Alex
Hi everyone my name is Alex and I am a complete animal lover. I have been brought up around dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, fish, you name it for all of my life.

All of my animals have been rescue and I am a great believer in giving your pet the best possible life they can have. I currently live with 2 dogs, 4 cats and a bunny who are all incredible and I have lots past experience looking after pets, house sitting and also nannying as I have my diploma in early childhood education and care.
I am 21 years old and am currently a full time University student so working after university times is something i'd love to do.

Looking forward to hearing from you all :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alex's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available