Holly S.
mornington, Victoria
Service Description
I absolutely love animals, always have, and have shared my life with dogs, cats, horses and guinea pigs. I am currently owned by a Jack Russell called Jake. I call him "Jake the Snake" and he is my second rescue dog. We have a great time together either rock hopping on the beach, exploring, going on great big walks or drives and either tucked up on the couch or in bed. The other love of my life is chocolate. Haha. I am honest and trustworthy with a great sense of humour, the "other" side of 55, still fit and healthy (besides the chocolate), hold a current full drivers licence and have a very reliable car. I also have a bike in case the car decides not to be reliable anymore.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Holly S.
Holly S.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in mornington


45% Complete