Tara and Colin

Tara and Colin P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home, hugs and exercise available for oodle dog breeds. ds.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Tara and Colin
We are all animal lovers at our house. We specialise in oodle breeds. Especially love our fur girl Lexa. She is  5year old cavoodle. She has been  the best decision we ever made. Such a good natured dog. She loves company too.

We have a big family home in Morpeth with a secure backyard and plenty of room for chases and playing fetch.
We have 3 teenagers that love the outdoors  (Ashton. Chase and Larissa )and would happily give a daily walk and the dogs are welcome to snuggle up on a bed with a human at night and on the lounge to watch TV. Dogs will never be left outside at night.
Basically we treat them like one of the family, aiming to have a human companion around so they don't fret. It will be their little holiday too.
Just need to bring food, Lead, any medication and anything special.  Bedding if that is needed.

We are very affordable.
We are very flexible with drop off and pick up time and be happy to met and discuss it further.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tara and Colin 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tessa H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2024
Lily was truly spoilt staying with Tara and her family. She was made to feel like one of the family and given plenty of love. Tara provided regular updates on Lily’s stay and her communication with us was excellent. Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered