Tilly

Tilly H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and reliable pet sitter

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Tilly


Hi, I’m Tilly. I have loved all animals since I was little. I am at home a lot of the time so I can spend all day with your pet. I have had experience in dog walking a couple of years ago and have looked after houses and pets before. I also have experience in administering medication to dogs. I have an 11 year old Labrador and a black cat. 
I’ve also had a range of animals in the past such as guinea pigs, rabbits, birds, dogs, cats and more. 
I love animals especially dogs and cats and make sure that they are treated like a member of the family and given lots of love and attention that they deserve.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tilly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Kevin R.
Pet Day Care - Mar 4, 2024
Brilliant
Adam P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 12, 2024
Tilly was great! Everything was perfect, would definitely recommend and use again for future stays!
Jane M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2024
Tilly was great. Came home to a happy dog and clean house. She even kept my many plants alive over our summer holiday. She is lovely to deal with and very reliable. I highly recommend her
Jessica M.
House Visiting - Jan 9, 2024
Tilly was fantastic, reliable and trustworthy. Definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available