Caitie F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Your pets, are my pets!

5 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Caitie
Hello friends and furry-friends! My name is Caitie, I am 29 years old, hard worker and ever harder animal lover. I am someone that cherishes the animal-human bond. I think what we have with our dogs, cats and other pets is an absolute blessing. 🐶🐱🐭🐹
I have been a pet sitter and dog walker for many years and after a short break, I'm back and looking forward to getting smothered with puppy kisses and covered in fur again!

At this present time I am only offering dog walking and house visits with plans to expand further over time! 🚶‍♀️

✨ ALSO ✨
I run an instagram page where I upload pictures and videos of the adventures of me and your pets so you can follow along on our stay together. See @pawsplayadl on Instagram and hit follow.

❤️ $1 of ALL bookings will be donated to the Animal Welfare Leauge. ❤️

Any questions? Just ask.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caitie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Ev B.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2021
Fabulous from start to finish. …
Samantha J.
House Visiting - Aug 9, 2021
Caitie was awesome. Friendly and reliable. Highly recommend. …
Adam p.
Pet Sitting - Mar 4, 2019
Thankyou …
Dana B.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2019
Caitie is absolutely lovely, our dogs loved her and she left our house perfectly clean and tidy. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough, we’ll definitely be return customers! …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey