Rachael

Rachael B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Caring, Reliable, Retired Doggy Grandma

5 repeat guests
44 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Rachael
Myself (melissa), husband Robert & I are passionate animal lovers, we have been dog sitting with our daughter for over 3 years. Our daughter is Rachael who used to run this account with us!

We have a secure backyard, with plenty of shade, large secure fences & we are across the road from a large park.

We love taking the dogs for walks, and treat all of them as if they were our own.

Dogs are always welcome inside, or if you prefer, also outside.

We are retired, so home with the dogs everyday to give them lots of attention, walks & a fun holiday away, whilst you are enjoying yours stress free.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Henriette V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Nice people, good communication. I think my little dog was well looked after there.
Sophie B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Thanks so much for having Pippi for 2 whole weeks!
Nigel W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2022
Excellent service and attention to Snowy,highly recommend them to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again.
Nicole V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Thanks Melissa for looking after Max and administering her medication. She seemed to be very happy with you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 31 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available