Rachael

Rachael B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Winter Badge

Caring, Reliable, Retired Doggy Grandma

5 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 17 minutes ago
About Rachael
Myself (melissa), husband Robert & I are passionate animal lovers, we have been dog sitting with our daughter for over 3 years. Our daughter is Rachael who used to run this account with us!

We have a secure backyard, with plenty of shade, large secure fences & we are across the road from a large park.

We love taking the dogs for walks, and treat all of them as if they were our own.

Dogs are always welcome inside, or if you prefer, also outside.

We are retired, so home with the dogs everyday to give them lots of attention, walks & a fun holiday away, whilst you are enjoying yours stress free.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
kathy h.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2022
Melissa and Robert were very good with my dogs. They seem to be very happy
Cindy B.
Pet Day Care - May 19, 2022
Thank you for your wonderful care of Harlee. We will be back!
Kim C.
Pet Day Care - May 13, 2022
Rachael was so lovely and our dog Max was so well looked after. Very happy to recommend this caring lady.
Claire H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
Lovely and caring couple. Dogs very well looked after including giving of medications and purchasing of extra food for their long stay. Great communication, very positive experience and would use these sitters again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 31 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available