tori

tori h.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Easter Badge

reliable, caring, responsible and love animals.

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About tori
Hi, I am Tori, I have always loved animals and have always grown up with them. I currently have a cat, and care for him and treat him like a fur baby. I have had experience looking after other peoples animals while they have been away, and have also minded people's animals throughout the day when they have had other commitments.
The yard is large and secure.
I am very flexible with times and promise to care for your fur kids as if they were my own.
Although I am visually impaired, this will not stop me being able to care for your pets, I will have support workers with me 24/7 when caring for your pet, to insure that they are safe. These support workers are also police and background checked and are funded by the NDIS (National Disability Insurance Scheme) so it won't be paying for two people to care for your pet, only one :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
tori's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Samara Z.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2021
Tori did a great job of caring for our house and animals while we were away during some extremely hot temperatures. Thanks Tori 😊
Crystal S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 1, 2021
Tori is very caring and capable. Tori was more than happy to provide references upon request. We look forward to booking her again in the near future
Helen Y.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2020
Happy dog, happy owners. All you can ask. Thanks Tori
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available