Emily

Emily D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Silver

Fun city, beach and country holiday adventures

10 repeat guests
50 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Emily
If you have a small to medium Cavoodle or similar temperament dog looking for holiday in a warm and exciting home we would love to have a chat with you.

I am a full time stay at home mum of 2 young children and have done over 4000 overnight holidays and grooming services since starting in 2013.

All our doggy guests are indoor dogs that do not excessively bark with a passion for family life. Common traits they also share include napping on the lounge, going to the beach, ball chasing, sneaking food that falls from our children's highchair at mealtime and lots of cuddles.

We travel between the Lower North Shore, Wamberal on the Central Coast and our farm in Oberon. We usually divide our week to ensure we are in Sydney just before and after weekends to do pick ups and drop offs.

Most of our guests live between Seaforth, Mosman and Lane Cove. Many have grown up together and love regular holidays so they can have their own special reunion with their pack while their families travel.

Allot of time initially is spent focusing on building confidence using good indoor manners and finding a place they are comfortable in our home. Majority of dogs run inside and just start having fun straight away although even the shyer dogs and older dogs always settle soon after arriving in most cases.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Vicki D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2020
Thanks Emily for making Georgie one of your family members.!
Glenda D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
Onyx was loved and had a ball while we were away as he always does, thank you so so much!
Vicki D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2019
Emily and her family was absolutely the best care Georgie has received! So much exercise, beach and good fun with lots of love means she has come home a fit, healthy and happy doggie! Totally recommend for small, like minded cavoodles...
Alexis H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2019
As always, Lanski had a great stay at Emily’s!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 61 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 50 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...