Rachel

Rachel B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, reliable, fun and loving Pet Sitter family

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Rachel
Animal lover who loves looking after and caring for small to medium sized dogs. My family home consists of myself and one child, who adores dogs also. We live in an apartment close to the beach and lead an active lifestyle so your pet will never be short of fun walks, visits to dog parks and cuddles at home. Reliable pet sitters - references available. Your dog will be guaranteed love when staying with us. Visit our Instagram page at @pawfectpetsmosman...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Lucy M.
Jan 29, 2021
Rachel has been looking after my Moodle puppy since he was 3 months old. Arlo absolutely adores Rachel and he always comes home happy, well trained and calm. It is a big thing leaving a young pup in someone elses care but Rachel totally respects and follows instructions given for comsistency and routine and gives him another home where he knows he is loved and cared for. Rachel is a huge blessing to us and is so reliable, kind, flexible and accomodating. Can't recommend her enough.
Sheree J.
Jan 13, 2021
Rachel and Owen can’t come more recommended! Our little man Archie (toy Spoodle) has the best time on his visits with them! They take great care of him, spoiling him with lots of walks, playtime and special puppy outings. Rachel was kind enough to send me regular updates and pictures of Archie while he was off having the time of his life.... I almost feel back when I pick him up knowing he probably has a better time with them than me! Archie has had long term stays, as well as day trips with Rachel and Owen and he is always well cared for and pampered. Your special furry friend will be in the best of car with Rachel and Owen!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available