Rebecca

Rebecca S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Mosman based dog loving couple looking to sit and host dogs :)

1 review
Response rate: 29%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Rebecca
Hi! My name is Becca, and myself and my partner Stephen have recently moved here from Manchester, UK. We have both left our family pooches at home and we definitely miss having a dog around! This is a great idea for us, as we won't have the commitment of a new permanent family member (in case we need to fly home!) but still get the perks of meeting a whole load of new dogs!
Living on the Northern Beaches, we have a lot of natural spaces for walking, hiking and swimming and would love to involve the dogs we have in that too. After having dogs all our lives, of varying sizes and breeds, we are both confident with dogs and handling them.
We also have a large apartment with sun room, so plenty of space for them to get comfy and settled in - plus I have the bonus option of being able to work from home, so they will never get lonely :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Brando
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Jay A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2016
Very Happy with the service and Process. Rebecca was fantastic! Would highly recommend her to anyone that needs their dog looked after.
Jessica M.
Dec 22, 2016
I have known Rebecca for many years and she has always has a love for animals! She would always want to take my dog out and would always make sure he is ok when we took him for long walks. She is an honest and caring person who always looks to help others. I would trust Rebecca with everything including looking after my babies (i.e my dog and cat)
Cally W.
Dec 21, 2016
Rebecca is the BEST! You can always count on Rebecca to be there when you truly need her. There has been many occasions I have had to jet off last minute for work and Rebecca has looked after my chihuahua Tinkers no questions asked. Tinkers is extremely comfortable around Rebecca and is always well looked after, i believe this is down to Rebecca's calm and nurturing nature. I would high recommend using Rebecca, your pooch will be in extremely safe hands :)
Charlotte J.
Dec 21, 2016
Where to start, Rebecca is a truly exceptional sitter. I had to go away on business for the first time since getting my rescue dog. I was nervous to say the least but Rebecca was fantastic, made me feel completely at ease, keeping posted on how they were doing together, sending regular updates and even a couple pics of their days together. I couldn't speak highly enough of Rebecca and she will definitely be my first call next time I have to go away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...