Andrea

Andrea L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Doggie Adventure Walks and Night Stays

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Andrea
Hi there! My name is Andrea, I am a marine biologist from Spain. I have been living in Perth for the past 2 years while I am doing my PhD at the University of Western Australia studying sharks. I love being outdoors and I believe that life is always better when shared with some furry friends! I used to take my dog Nevado to the nearby offlead parks in Mosman Park, we loved exploring all corners of Minim Cove Park and swimming in the river and of course, the morning beach walks! Unfortunately, he had to go back to Europe so I am looking to spend time with some other doggies of the neighbourhood! My flexible schedule allows me to walk your dog either morning, midday or afternoon. I can also dogsit over the Christmas and holiday periods as my research doesn't attend to public holidays and I'll be most probably working from home :) Our house has a small patio with some grass area and a couple of trees and we love sharing the living room sofas with the dogs when they are inside. They are welcome to sleep in the living room area either in their beds or in our sofas, whatever they find comfier! When staying at home for a few days I can commit to walking them 3 times a day (early morning/midday/afternoon). When just dog walking, I can commit to 1-hour walk to either the park/river/Cottesloe Beach. Looking forward to meeting your fluffy loved ones :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Cait C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
My dog had a fabulous stay with Andrea. Highly recommended
Monica R.
House Visiting - Jan 6, 2021
Andrea was great! We had no worries at all, she was a great communicator & very affectionate with our mutts. Our old boy is 16 with health issues & our other is an energetic / anxious rescue. Andrea went above & beyond, would definitely recommend!
Tahira B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2021
Very caring and friendly dog sitter. Would ask Andrea to look after our dog again anyday!
Tim D.
Dec 3, 2020
Andrea took perfect care of my dog Nevado! He's always happy to see her, as she's very interactive and playful, and takes him on great walks. Moreover, she send photos from the walks which is reassuring. She's very friendly, responsible and ever so caring.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available