Diane

Diane P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Will treat your dog like it's my own.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Diane
My experience in caring for pets is from having my own dogs to caring and looking after my friends and family dogs.

I live in Mosman Park and would perfer to stick in this area. I live close to Mosman Park dog beach where I love to take the doggies too, also a dog park beside me and the lovely minim cove if they like to go for a swim.

I am a dog lover and enjoy giving them lots of cuddles and love. I absolutely love dog sitting or walking them during my free time. Its not a job for me its just something I really enjoy to do and my puppy loves the company of other doggies for day care☺

Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Looking forward to hearing from you and your pet 🐕‍🦺😁
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diane's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available