Nikki

Nikki M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Nikki
Hi, I’m Nikki I’m currently 19 years old. I am an enthusiastic animal lover. I’ve decided to use my spare time by looking after your pets. I believe that all pets should be cared for even if they are not yours which is why I’ve decided to help out owners and ensure their pets are kept safe and loved

I am eager to look after your pets, I will always ensure that they’d be looked after well, loved and always have their tail wagging. Animals have been a big part of my life and in the past I have always looked after a family member or friends pet.

I offer a range of services such as; pet sitting, pet day care, house visiting and also dog walking. During these services I will ensure that your pet is cared for and never put in harms way. I will treat it as my own and allow it to feel loved while you aren’t home. When first introduced to your pet I will Ensure that he/she is does not feel anxious. I will follow any spe needs or instructions for your pets if required. While pet sitting, house visiting and pet day care I will take your dog for a walk to ensure it’s still participating in exercise.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nikki's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available