Erin L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, experienced and passionate pet lover

6 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Erin
I grew up on a hobby farm and am familiar with a wide range of animals and the care they require. I was exposed to quite a bit as a young girl and have loved every minute of it. My mother is a qualified farrier and hobby farmer so I have extensive knowledge in regards to horses and cattle.

Unfortunately, I now live in a small two-bedroom apartment so I can’t have as many animals as I want. So at the moment, it is just me and my kitten Nymphadora. In the future, I am definitely going to expand on the number of fur babies I have!

I am comfortable with:
Cattle- including poddy calves
Dogs of all shapes and sizes
Ducks, Geese and Chickens

I would prefer to look after your animals at your home as I simply don’t have the room for them currently. But that doesn’t mean they won’t receive top-notch care, love, and attention!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Heather T.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2020
Erin did a great job looking after our 2 cats. We'll definitely book her again in the future and recommend her to our friends in Ballarat. Thanks Erin!
Megan P.
House Visiting - Jul 6, 2020
Erin was lovely and helped us out at the last minute too. We will definitely be booking Erin again!
Naomi M.
Dog Walking - Feb 15, 2020
Always happy to rebook Erin for the care of our whippet
Jenny M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 2, 2020
Thank you Erin for looking after Bella. You did a wonderful job. We will see you again soon.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 38 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey