Katelyn L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and active sitter located in Geelong area.

2 repeat guests
26 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Katelyn
My name is Katelyn and I'm a 33 year old teacher who is located in Geelong area. I am an experienced dog owner who has personally owned 5 different dogs in my life who have ranged in breed, size, activity level and behaviour. My profile pictures are of my most recent dogs Arrow and Moose. I am looking forward to chatting with you and meeting your dog! If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katelyn's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Stevie G.
Pet Day Care - Jul 8, 2022
Thanks for looking after Rudy
Mark V.
Pet Day Care - Jul 3, 2022
Everything went smoothly. Thank you Thomas and Katelyn.
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Nellie & Evelyn came home happy had great updates & photos we are all very thankful to find a very caring sitter
Georgie L.
Pet Day Care - Jun 29, 2022
They had the best time. Thank you for having them
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 99 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey