Sophie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Small Oodle and Oodle Cross Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sophie
Hi there!
I’m offering pet sitting services at my own home for your small oodle and oodle cross dogs.
I have two beautiful and playful cavoodles of my own. Bruno is 2 years old and Benny is 9 months old.
Your dog must be friendly with others as they will be around my dogs.
I have a doggy door, so your pup can go in and out as they please. Therefore, they must be fully toilet trained.
I’m very excited to look after your beautiful pups and treat them as if they were my own! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mani K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Sophie was amazing and took the best care of our dog. He enjoyed the company of his two furry friends. She kept on updating me during his stay. Thanks Sophie Milo had a great stay. 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey