Katie

Katie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving family on the mount.

3 reviews
Response rate: 93%
About Katie
Hi,
My name's Katie and my family and I live in Mount Eliza, Victoria. While we have our own dog Tessa, a super sociable Golden Retriever, we would dearly love more pets and so pet sitting is the perfect fit for us.

My husband and I have 4 very responsible, school aged children who are kind and respectful towards animals. Your pets would be truly adored in your absence and Tessa would be a calm and friendly companion for your dog/s.

We have a fully fenced, large garden and a spacious home. Tessa usually sleeps on our bedroom floor and your dog would also be welcome to sleep in a place of their own choice.

We are lucky enough to live in a bushland suburb where parklands and beaches are close at hand so your dog will have ample opportunity for exercise. Tessa loves a good swim and game of ball and would be only too happy to share these passtimes with others.

Thank you for stopping by to read my profile. I hope it has given you an insight into the service we offer. Please message me with questions if you would like any more information.
Katie
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tessa
3 years old
Golden Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Kim L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2017
Katie and her lovely family took care of our puppy - Oreo, for a week. We had photos sent through to see how she was going. She was wonderfully looked after and her family dog enjoyed having a puppy friend to play with. I can highly recommend Katie and her family to care for your beloved pet whilst you're away from home. It was like Oreo had a great holiday also. Thanks so much Katie and family for taking such care of our precious Oreo.
Amber S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2017
Bonnie loved her stay with Katie and her family very caring and very accommodating I could not be happier with my choice
Clare W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2017
Katie and her family looked after my 2 dogs and my mothers dogs. This was a home away from home and she often sent us photos of our fur babies enjoying their holiday whilst we were enjoying ours. Her children fell in love with our dogs and they loved the attention We are going to catch up for coffee and dog dates as I am sure my dogs will miss her. What a great way to have your pets cared for. So would recommend Katie and her family xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...