Emma

Emma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring Pet Sitter - working together with my mum:)

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Emma
Hi, My name is Emma and I love all animals.Dogs have always been in our household and at the moment we also have a meyer parrot and two chickens.

I'm 13 years old but my mum is helping me. Although I'm 13 years old I have a lot of experience with animals. My mum also has 30 years experience with police dogs, foster dogs and pet animals.

I also love going to the beach so if you wanted your dog walked I would be more than happy to.

Both of my two dogs are very friendly with other dogs.

My mums segment:
My Daughter is a reliable pet sitter and has been around pets all of her life. I will be working with her to help her out and be by her side. I have plenty of experience with ex-law enforcement dogs, family pets, rescue dogs. I hope you can trust my daughter and I to care for your pets:)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Saemyi H.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2021
Emma is just so great. Bonita is always excited to see her even if she has a bit of separation anxiety. Emma gives so much love to Bonita and full peace to me. Would recommend her to anyone.
Kate B.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2021
I would highly recommend Emma as a pet sitter. Being a new dog mum myself I wanted my Ollie to be well looked after. Emma sent me through lots of photos of Ollies Stay and her communication was amazing. Both Emma and her mum were fantastic in letting me come over prior to ensure our dogs could meet each other. He had the best stay ever and we will definitely be back again. Thanks again Emma!
Rachael H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2021
We would highly recommend Emma The care and attention shown to our dog Maggie including up to date photos and communication that were sent during our dog's stay were fantastic. Thank you Emma we will be back again.
Amity L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Thank you so much Emma for caring for our dog so wonderfully.. she is so happy and exhausted from all the fun and special attention! Thank you for brushing her, and updating us with lots of photos along the way. I’m sure she looks forward to staying again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available