Julia

Julia H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog lover from Mount Eliza

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 72%
About Julia
I am 20 years old girl from Finland - currently living in Mount Eliza as an au pair for a 5 year old boy.
Growing up I always loved animals, especially dogs so much that I convinced my family to get a little puppy. Our Phalene has now been 11 years with us and I have been taking care of him pretty much his whole life - taking him out multiple times a day, feeding him and just making sure he was always feeling loved. Now that I came here to be an au pair - I have a lot of free time and I feel lonely without having a dog around, hence why I would love to be taking care of yours instead :) I can’t have your dog/dogs in my host family’s house, but I’m available to take your dog/dogs for walks (short or long), pet sit in your house and also checking up on them! I am very punctual, trustworthy and over all a person who loves animals with all my heart and will always make sure your loved ones are left feeling loved and well taken care of. I am available Monday through Friday from 10am to 3pm approximately, and if you need me in the night, I’m free from about 6pm, with some exceptions. On weekends I have no au pair work to do, so I’m all yours! Feel free to contact me if you are in need of a dog loving person who promises your pets will be taken super good care of!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Anne J.
House Visiting - Sep 16, 2018
Julia was amazing. Diesel my cat was very happy. Thanks Julia.
Melanie A.
House Visiting - Sep 12, 2018
Thanks again Julia! I felt at ease with you looking after my cats whilst away and the photos and updates were above and beyond my expectations!
Sami V.
Jul 26, 2018
I have had many occasions where i needed someone to watch my dog and I have always trusted my dog to Julia's care. No complaints, every time my dog was in good hands and nothing went wrong. I recommend Julia's services for anyone who wants their pet to be taken good care of.
Sonja S.
Jul 26, 2018
Julia took care of my dog for many years, and I have to say that she's one of the most caring persons when it comes to taking care of animals. She shows great understanding and compassion towards all kinds of animals and always puts their needs as the first priority. She is calm and experienced and understands that every animal is unique and different. She is very reliable, always on time and I never needed to worry whether my dog would be getting the best possible care in the world.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 17 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available