Andrea

Andrea S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring animal lover

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Andrea
I am a real animal lover and grew up with dogs during my childhood. I really miss their friendly nature and company as we currently have no pets. I visit my parents' dog "Foxy" regularly who I adore. I pet sit Foxy on a number of occasions as well as of other family friends such as my Auntie's sisters' dog and really love it. I prefer to pet sit your fury animal at our home but would be open to staying at the your home if you live locally, depending on the length of time. While looking after your fur animal I will look after and love your pet like they were my family. Please be rest assured that you can relax and not worry while they're in my care. I will be sure to send you lots of photos and regular updates too!

I am currently not working a regular job so have lots of time to care for your fur animals and ensure they are well loved and walked if required. I love walking and being out in nature! I live in a town house with my husband (no kids) that has a good size secure court yard. We are located a short walking distance from several parks. I look forward to meeting you and you're fury animal!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jenny Y.
Pet Hosting - Sep 12, 2021
Thank you again Andrea for a great stay...Tuppy loves her sleepovers!
Jasmine N.
Pet Day Care - Aug 19, 2021
Thanks so much for looking after jackson!
Jenny Y.
Pet Hosting - Aug 15, 2021
Another wonderful stay!! Thank you so very much Andrea.
Ashlee B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2021
Andrea took fantastic care of my cavoodle and I had no worries while she was away with her overnight. My dog can be quite anxious at times and Andrea was very caring and reassuring the whole stay. Thanks again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available