Lana

Lana H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and active pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Lana
I am an animal lover with a 9 month old Jack Russell Terrier called Buddy. I have a townhouse with a small outdoor area but pets have access to both outdoor and indoor areas. I have a Bachelor degree in Animal Science, and love to care for animals. We can go on morning and afternoon walks, and visit dogs parks if suitable for your pet. I can manage all pet special needs and requirements.

I work from home most Wednesdays and Friday’s so would be more than happy to have some company in the home office on those days. I am open to looking after your pet on other weekdays if they are happy to spend time outside with Buddy, I have a security camera to monitor them when I am not home. I usually block these days out on my calendar so please inquire if you are comfortable with having your dog outdoors for the day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lana's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Brad D.
Pet Day Care - May 23, 2021
Alana was absolutely fantastic looking after Benji. She went above and beyond in taking care of him and had great communication during the day and also sent photos through during various activities. Will definitely be contacting Lana next time. Thanks again. Brad and Suz
Emma B.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2021
Lana took great care of Cruz. She sent me daily updates and plenty of photos.
Gareth E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Buddy loved his stay and his walks! 🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available