Nicole D.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Lover of all animals, caring pet sitter.

5 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Nicole
Hi there! My name's Nicole and I live in Mount Gravatt East with my partner and 9 year old Jack Russel x Foxy, Daisy.

I've always loved animals of all kinds and have grown up around dogs, cats, birds, chickens, cows and goats. Being with animals helps me destress and having my own dog, Daisy, I understand the stress you may feel from leaving your pet with someone else.

I often work from home meaning I have plenty of time to play with and watch your pet as well as take them for walks and adventures. Id be more than happy to send you lots of updates so you know your pet is in safe hands.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Marc S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2022
This is the 2nd time Baxter has stayed with Nicole. Very happy with her looking after him.
Louise C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2022
Thanks again Nicole! Sonny seemed very happy. Thanks for your great communications, photos and updates. We feel great knowing we have someone we can trust with our precious pet in the future.
Chelsea M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 4, 2022
Stanley was well looked after and had a blast!
Andrew L.
House Visiting - Mar 21, 2022
Lovely couple! Took great care of my little man, will definitely go to again. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey