George K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Affectionate and touching pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 1 week ago
About George
To whom it may concern, I've had experience with pets at my own homestead with Welsh Corgis, Border Collies and a White Cat. I'd be happy to look after all types of different pet breeds and look after them as best as I can. I believe it would be better to look after people's pets at their own houses because I don't believe I'd have enough room at my house. I'm studying a Bachelor of Film and Screen Production at the University of Southern Queensland, which is why t's important to look for work in the meantime. While I really love cats and dogs, pet-sitting would be a good challenge for me.

Regards, George Killen
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
George's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 56 / groom
Dog Training
$ 56 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered