Beth

Beth C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Kind and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 43 minutes ago
About Beth
I am an animal lover and am happy to open my home to your pet while you are away. I live in a house in a quiet neighbourhood with a fully fenced secure yard.

I have a chihuahua named Cobber and a cat named Amari and both of my pets are indoor pets and very spoilt. I walk Cobber regularly around my neighbourhood on walking paths through natural bushland parks. We also have a dog park 5 minutes down the road if your little dog enjoys going to dog parks. Both of my pets are fully vaccinated and wormed regularly.

I am a stay at home person and my husband is fifo on a 8/6 roster. My 19 year old daughter also lives at home and we are all animal lovers. This means your pet will have someone with them the majority of the time they are here.

I have been taking care of extended family pets while they are away for years and also did fostering for the RSPCA for several years.

I am opening my home and family to offer somewhere safe and loving for your pet while you are away and will treat your pet the same as my own pets. You can go away reassured that your pet is being loved and cared for in a home environment.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Beth's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Courtney A.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Thanks Beth for looking after our puppy so well last night.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available