Jacqui M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A holiday home from home for your fur babies 🩷

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jacqui
I have had dogs for 30 years and our last 2 rescue pups Lola (Neo Mastiff) and Opie (Boxer/Staffie) have both recently passed away. I work full time so if longer stays needed the dogs would need to be happy in the garden or shaded outdoor area. I have weekends free and am missing our puppies very much and are looking to spread the love I have without comitting to a new dog ourselves (my heart cannot cope with losing another one).
I love the outdoors and travel to hike as often as I can. I walk/run Castle Hill and Mount Louisa every day, so would love some company.
I have a fenced yard, next to a park and plenty of room to move around in the house. I am huge dog lovers and would care for any visitors like they were my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqui's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Amanda A.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2024
Jacqui loved our dogs like her own. Very impressed with Jacqui’s care of our pets while we were away. We have booked again in a few months time for three weeks! Thanks again Jacqui.
courtney h.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
Fantastic dog sitters! Will be coming back!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered