Courtney

Courtney S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Fun Dog Mum ready to care of your fur baby

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Courtney
I’m a young professional living with a 10 month old pup of my own. Bentley loves other dogs and would love a friend to play with! I have grown up on a farm with all sorts of animals, and experience in dealing with active / needy dogs.

I work from home on Tuesdays and Thursdays which means I have so much love to give for animals that need extra attention whilst they pawrents are at work. I’m also available most weekends.

Every day I ensure Bentley gets at least 2 walks / off leash play time and I would be more than happy to introduce your doggo to his furriends. If your dog just wants snuggles and naps that’s okay with me too!

Send me a DM if interested :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Mark L.
Dog Walking - Aug 1, 2022
Courtney is great. Whaley simply loved hanging out with her 🐶 😀
Mike W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2022
Courtney is friendly and welcome. Kami enjoys the stay.
Robert G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
Courtney is a fantastic dog sitter. She took great care for our dog and provided clear communication with regular updates. She took him a numerous walks and kept him well entertained. Highly recommended Courtney!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available