Julia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and dependable animal lover on the Mornington Peninsula

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Julia
I love looking after animals, and would be happy to drive to your home to do so. I can also look after anything else you might need around the house. I own a 13-year-old Siamese cat named Honey whom I've had since I was 8, she's my best friend. I also help to look after my brother's pet lizard, a bearded dragon named Ruby. I'm very good at feeding and cleaning for cats and lizards, and I also adore dogs. I've had experience house sitting many different types of dog and cat breeds. I can clean cat litters, take dogs for walks, and clean reptile substrate.

I'm a 23 year old uni student and I live on the Mornington Peninsula. I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts with a French major. My hobbies playing with animals, reading, and playing piano. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, feel free to contact me for any further information.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Angela P.
Pet Sitting - Mar 17, 2021
Highly recommended!
Derek V.
Pet Sitting - Mar 13, 2020
looked after our dog, chickens and house nicely. Would definitely would recommend .
Kiara A.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2020
Julia was great and kept us updated which we appreciated :)
Paul B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2020
Julia was great with the pets, would happily have her mind for me again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered