Dani F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Trust, dedication and LOVE 🐾for animals

2 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Dani
Hi all! This is Dani.

New in Hobart !! I have been an animalist for many years, I love animals, they are my great passion. I am Colombian, and currently in my country I have 3 dogs and 5 cats (a family of 8 pets πŸˆπŸ•) so I have all the experience and disposition in the world to take care of animals. in my country I am part of 3 foundations as a volunteer and godmother, we help animals that we have rescued from the streets and circuses.

So family if you are traveling o going hiking or any other plans you have please don't hesitate to contact me. I will be more than happy to take care of them 🐾

I’m working from home full time so will be a great opportunity to always be there for them.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dani's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Azzaya B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2024
Dani was easy to communicate with, she provided plenty updates with lots of photos. And my little one seemed to like them very well too, which is a big plus. Thanks again so much Dani for looking after Dora so well πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½β€¦
Yi Ting H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2024
Dani is amazing!!!! She took my baby for walk 4 times a day. She also brought her to night market and beach during her stay. I can tell my baby loves her so much! Highly recommend!!!…
Melissa K.
Pet Day Care - Jan 17, 2024
Dani was amazing with Gigi. My pup felt loved and was blissfully pooped by the end of the day. Thanks Dani!…
Veronica & Andreas T.
Pet Day Care - Jan 14, 2024
Dani was great and kept Loumi occupied all day while we were gone! She provided updates and it looked like Loumi was having a great time πŸ˜Šβ€¦
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey