maddison

maddison m.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trust, Care, Play - Every Day

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About maddison
Greetings, fellow pet parent!

My name is Maddison, a youthful and lively individual with an unrivaled enthusiasm for socializing my German Shepard, Mia, with other furry friends while dog sitting. As a full-time student, staying at home isn't a choice, it's a lifestyle. However, I wouldn't have it any other way because it means I get to ensure morning and lunch-time walks for our beloved four-legged companions.

My childhood was spent on a bustling hobby farm teeming with 3 dogs, 4 cats, donkeys, horses, pigs, and more! So, rest assured, looking after a few dogs is a breeze for me. I yearn for the vibrant energy of farm life, hence my eagerness to immerse myself in this line of work.

So, if you're seeking a dedicated, energetic, and experienced pet sitter, look no further. Reach out, and let's let our dogs decide whether we're a great fit! Looking forward to meeting you and your pet soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
maddison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available