georgia

georgia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun, Reliable and caring pet sitter

2 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 1 day ago
About georgia
I have a love for all animals big and small, I'm always keen for a cuddle or a play. I was brought up with two dogs, a kelpie named Storm, and poodle named Oscar, who both love their walks and plays at the park.

Due to having two fur babies growing up, I have plenty of experience with dogs. Not only this but I have been involved in dog fostering from a shelter where I have looked after all aged dogs until they find their "furever" home. At the moment I am living with a 5 year old, very playful and loving husky, who loves other animals.

I have a small backyard, but it has enough space for pups to run around if need be. I tend to take my pups to the park for a walk two times a day. We like letting our pups sleep inside, wherever they may choose, as we want to ensure they are warm and safe, which will apply to your loved animals as well. I live in a house of 4 so all dogs in our care will be loved and looked after just as if they were at home!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Julietta M.
House Visiting - Apr 21, 2022
Georgia is a good and reliable.
Samantha N.
Dog Walking - Feb 22, 2022
Georgia was excellent with Charlie and I won't hesitate to use her again.
Julietta M.
House Visiting - Jan 20, 2022
Reliable and very good with our boy 🐕‍🦺
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available