Monica W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Super in love with pet❤️ Caring responsible

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 69%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Monica
I love animals very much! I have a super cute cat, his name is Marcus. I am a university student and i would love to take care your pet when you are not free. I live in apartment and have enough space for small to medium doggie or cat. Pick up service is also available if you need. I have experience to take care of dog and cat of course😊since I looked after the cute dog for my relative last year. I know the living habits of both dog and cat. I am sure I will be your reliable choice.
Living in Burwood Highway, near Brickworks Centre.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monica's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kyra M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2021
Amazing sitter! I received constant updates throughout my cat’s stay and I could tell my cat enjoyed himself. He has never been happier 😊
Rachel B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2021
Monica was was lovely and easy to deal with, even with our last minute booking. She looked after our cat Biscuit like it was her own and Biscuit seems very happy to be there for his short stay. We even received daily updates about about what he was up to during his days there. I would definitely recommend Monica to look after your pet.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey