Puneet M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Experienced pet sitter in Mount Waverley

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Puneet

I am Puneet, I have been in Australia for more than 10 yrs and have lived with dogs/pets since I was a kid. I love dogs/pets and they are not less than my family member (doesn't matter if its your pet or mine).

I have a 6 yrs old daughter who have been brought up with a Seeing Eye Dog I was fostering / training, I have a 6 yrs old furbaby and i call her princess Ruby (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel).

I work most of the days from home and will accept bookings for those days.

I can care for two small / medium size pets(fully vaccinated, desexed & dewormed)excluding my princess and my princess Ruby (fully vaccinated, desexed and dewormed every month) would be happy to keep the company. Documentation would be required to support if pet is vaccinated and desexed.

I live in a house in Mount Waverley with medium size backyard that is fully fenced (2.4 mtr high) and front yard with metal gates and high picket fence, though I never leave my pets unsupervised when outdoors (its just me).

My pets sleep indoors where ever they feel comfortable with 24hrs access to fresh water.

Your pet will be walked twice during every day, I go for 4-5km walk with Ruby.

You will have to provide what your pet enjoys eating, I have a very fussy eater at home.

Please mention pick (before 12:00pm) & drop(after 8:30pm) time when booking unless otherwise discussed.

Please get in touch if you have anymore question and I will be happy to answer any.

Looking forward to care for your beloved pets.....


Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Puneet's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
pei c.
Pet Day Care - Jan 17, 2021
Puneet was very caring to my babies and his home is Devine. I’ll definitely engage him again
Zoe L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2021
Puneet took exceptionally good care of our little girl!! She was taken on walks, some special outings and generally treated as one of the family. We received many photos throughout her stay and were always confident that she was in good hands!
Ezara J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2021
Prasanth B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Thank you Puneet you were amazing. Extremely loving family will definitely come back.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered