Selcuk A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Loving home with massive backyard & GSD friend-for your dog

8 repeat guests
47 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Selcuk

My name is Selcuk, and I live in Mount Waverley with my three years old German Shepherd. We look forward to welcoming your furry kid to spend time with us while you are busy/away. We have a very large, secure yard with an undercover area. Lots of space to run and play all day and burn energy with my active, friendly German Shepherd. Her name is Murphy and I adopted her from German Shephard Rescue Victoria. I am working as a volunteer at German Shephard Rescue Victoria. She is cat-friendly. I met and handled lots of dogs since I joined them.

Please let us know if we could be any assistance to you and your furry child. Also Check our Instagram page for our furry adventures and furry friends.

Thank you

Murphy and Selcuk
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Selcuk 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
47 reviews
Micaella P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2021
Selcuk and Murphy were very good to Bobby. Bobby can be very needy at times but they were both very patient and looked after him well.
Karl H.
Pet Day Care - Jan 24, 2021
Selcuk was easy to deal with and looked after Bella well. She had fun playing but also had rest periods. Selcuk also kept me upto date with photos and videos
Davyn E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2021
Selcuk was fantastic. Really looked after Rex and sent plenty of photos etc. Definitely recommend!
Daniel M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
Selcuk did an amazing job of looking afterGinger She has comeback happy & healthy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered