Simone

Simone J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Dog mad, caring and reliable pet sitter in Mountain Creek

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Simone
I am a dog lover and enjoy having small to medium sized dogs come to stay. I own a house with a small secure backyard and live close to a dog park, local park on river and have amazing walking paths around the estate at Brightwater. I also love taking the dogs to the beach for a walk and swim at Point Cartwright and Stumers Creek in Coolum.

Your dog will become part of my home. I can assure you, it will be loved, pampered and cared for as if it was my own. So leave your dog with me go away, relax, and enjoy your break knowing your dog will be well looked after and have exceptional pet care. I will update you with text messages, photos and videos while you are away.

I have had dogs in my life as long as I can remember and can not wait to welcome your dog into my home.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Sora C.
Mar 9, 2020
Simone is such a wonderful sitter for my cavoodle Indie. So much so that she’s like a second mother to her! We drop Indie over to Simone’s place all the time, both for short stays and long stays and Indie gets so excited to see her as she knows her stay will be filled with play, walks and cuddles! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my fur baby and because Simone is so caring and experienced, I know that she can take care of Indie properly… who knows what mischief my girl would get up to at someone else’s place! Plus Indie is a fussy eater and Simone takes the time to prep her meals the way I would which gives me peace of mind. Her home is spacious and beautiful too. I honestly feel like Indie has the better holiday when we are the ones going away!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...