Helga

Helga T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course

Reliable Caring Loving Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 48 minutes ago
About Helga

I love dogs and love looking after my children’s dogs when they go away on holidays. When I have them here they are spoilt with heaps of loves that when it is time for them to go home they want to stay longer.
We live in a house where the property is fenced off all around and allows the dogs to run around freely, our local park is approximately 150 meters down the road.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helga's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Gypsy
9 years old
Australian Silky Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Michelle N.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2021
Tinka stayed with Helga and again she was so well looked after, just like home. Regular photos and videos were excellent.
Craig M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 7, 2021
Coco always has an amazing time. Thanks heaps Helga.
Samantha U.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2021
Thank you again Helga! Milo always loves coming to visit you xx
Craig M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 14, 2020
It’s clear that Coco loves staying over and its comforting to know that Helga cares for her as her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available