Hayley

Hayley C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

True animal lover! Caring and playful

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Hayley
I'm Hayley, I'm 26 and live in Muirhead and I loooove all animals great and small. I've entered that happy chapter of life where I'm at home a lot with my 1 year old and my pets, and would love to be able to help other families with their pets when they are away, so I'm starting up with Mad Paws. I have a german shepherd named Zia who is indoors, loved and pampered, walked daily and treated as a member of the family. How I believe all pets should be treated! I also have a bunny, and have had cats before, who I adore. Your pets will be safe and happy with me and we will both look forward to my visits :) please contact me if you need anyone while you're away. I'm happy to give TLC to special needs pets, manage medications or any behavioural difficulties, and assist in training. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...