Saad

Saad N.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Friendly + caring pet lover, Melbourne, 2 years of experience

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Saad
So I am 21 years old and I was born in Pakistan. After living my childhood there, my parents got a job in Argentina in the embassy therefore, I moved at the age of 8 to Argentina. I studied in an international high school in Buenos Aires, Argentina receiving my IB and AP certificates.

In order to pursue my interest in Civil Engineering, I came to Melbourne, Australia and started my Bachelors and Honors in Civil Engineering. I have been in Melbourne for quite and while now and I am in love with this city. I am able to speak Urdu, English fluently and my Spanish is alright. People say that I pick up accents very quickly and I have like an exotic accent which is because its a mix of British, American and now Australian accents.

I have had plenty of pets such as birds, parrots, chicken, cats and dogs and I LOVE THEM SO MUCH. I am an animal lover and I get along with any pet very nicely. I have taken care of pets before and I just love what I do.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Saad's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lua
6 years old
Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Peter D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 11, 2019
My cat warmed to Saad very quickly. Saad was always prompt, friendly, courteous and looked after all Zephyr's needs. I would use Saad again if I needed a sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...