Angel

Angel E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Pet lover In Mumbil NSW!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Angel
Hello fellow fur lovers! My name is Angel and I’d really like it if you would consider me to mind your pets, care for them, take them for runs, walks, swims, or anything you have in mind for your fur, feather or scaly pet!! I’ve always had a heart for animals, I feel like I connect to them differently than I do with humans, I’ve got my Certificate 2 in animal studies, and am also studying a certificate in dog and pet grooming although it isn’t completed yet. I love all pets of sizes and species, I live on a property in the Central West NSW in a town called Mumbil, I own more animals than I can count on my fingers and toes, I’m 19 years young and looking to find some new animal friends, they make me so happy! I would keep you updated all of the time when you’re away from your pet about what’s going on If you would like!! Just send me a message on this and we can figure something out!! ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available