Melissa

Melissa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I adore animals and am very loving and respectful!

4 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Melissa
I am currently studying full time at WAAPA and love to spend my spare time with animals! I have experience with dogs of all sizes, cats, fish, birds, and chickens but would happily look after other animals as well. I am happy to stay overnight if that suits or can drop by to care for the animals as I am very mobile. I will care to all your pets needs, walking, bathing and giving medication where appropriate! But most importantly I will make sure your pets are loved and cared for!!!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Linda H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 23, 2021
Once again Melissa was reliable and kept our pooch safe and secure.
Linda H.
Pet Sitting - Aug 21, 2020
Melissa was great, our dog was so happy to see her again! we loved the photo with our much loved pooch at ease in front of the fire ... her favorite winter spot. Another successful dog sit - thank you!
Silvana F.
Pet Sitting - Aug 8, 2020
Melissa was great again. All animals and house looked after very well. Definitely Italy recommended.
Keita V.
Pet Sitting - Mar 21, 2020
Mel provided a photo of our boys while staying which was nice. She popped over to run through routines before too
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available