Kerrie N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Caring, loving, and absolute fun pet sitter

5 repeat guests
25 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Kerrie
Hey guys my name is kerrie ☼

I am an absolute animal lover of all things big and small!
I live in a small unit, close by to beautiful walking paths along the river and dog parks! You can guarantee your fur baby will not even realise your gone because of the fun we will get up to!
⋅ I am an ocean lover so a beach walk is a must!
⋅ I am also a vet nurse so they will be in great care!!
⋅ I also have a jar of treats full of surprises

Please don’t hesitate to message me, I love helping anyone and everyone, hope to hear from you soon ♡
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kerrie's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Penelope S.
House Visiting - Jun 29, 2020
Kerrie is the best. I always trust her with tbd care of my pets when i go away. She is very reliable and gives them lots of love
Nicole R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 16, 2020
Thank you so much Kerrie, the regular photo updates made Nova's first stay an easy experience for us.
Revanth P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 4, 2020
Very friendly sitter. Nani enjoyed staying at her place. Highly recommended.
Jacqueline L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
Kerrie was so good at looking after our dog. She gave her lots of cuddles.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available