Bianca

Bianca P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

Animal Science student looking to further experience

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Bianca
As above, I am a Animal Science student (third year) with a passion for animals. I am quite far from my pets and am more than willing to transfer my love and care to other pets!

As far as availability goes, I am available for some services Monday-Wednesday and Friday; however, I am available Fridays after 4:30pm through 'til Monday evening for all services as well as on Thursdays. I can do dog walking any day of the week, so long as there is adequate notice.

I currently reside with another Mad Paws sitter who is happy to assist if needed if services cover the days that I am unavailable.

Prices are all negotiable.

The comfort of you and your pets is my number 1 priority. So, please take time to consider hiring me and know that I will not take offence if you decide I am not the right fit for your needs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
George H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2020
Bianca did a great job of looking after our two cats. We certainly will be using Bianca again in April.
Sandra T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Excellent service
Courtney v.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2019
Bianca took good care of our two girls, thank you!! :)
Annie D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 5, 2019
Bianca was very gentle with my pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...