Helen

Helen C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Reliable and pet loving family

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Helen
We love Animals. Our family of 4 live in our family home in Murrumbeena with a large enclosed fenced yard. Our current pet in residence is a rabbit called Max, previously we had much loved Golden Labrador called Monty who passed some years ago. We would love to host a pet over the holidays to be a member of our family. Happy to let your pet sleep indoors if suitably house trained and play outside. We also have an off-leash park 100m from home. We have hosted rabbits and dogs and even a small pony for sleepovers.

The children are 14 and 9 years old and very keen to have a pet in residence. All good practice for when we might have a pet of our own again.


...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Rina B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2020
Helen and her family were incredible pet sitters! Their backyard was like a holiday resort for our dog Charlie! Excellent communication, we especially loved the pics and updates. Thank you for your extra care. Highly recommend!
Carron M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2019
100 Stars! Helen and the family are 100% caring, trustworthy, reliable, lovely people. They cared for Louie with walks, play, attention and more. They are truly animal people and accommodated for Louie's needs in every way.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available