Simone

Simone B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check
Bronze
Fully Vaccinated

Loving, reliable and experienced pet sitting family.

6 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Simone
We are a family of animal lovers. My husband and I have grown up with pets since childhood and we are now encouraging the same for our daughters.

Simon and I have looked after pets for both family and friends for the last 25+ years, long before being married. We did this at owner's homes or our own.

We now have a 2 daughters 6 and 3, who together absolutely adore animals. We cant wait to look after your best friend.

We have a secure courtyard and a gated front garden enjoyed by all our visitors. We live adjacent to both Packer Park and Duncan MacKinnon Reserve. All dogs enjoy at least 1 walk a day (often 2), and if they are inclined this will usually include a throw of the ball in the park.

We take care of your pet like they are part of our family. Furthermore, we regularly work from home, so if your best friend loves company we can often offer some extra love during the day.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Matthew F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
Simone and her family were fantastic with our pup Luna. Highly recommended. Thanks Simone.
Ilan R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2022
Harvey was very happy at Simone's place. Would definitely use again.
Kathy W.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2022
I am an anxious dog mother, but as soon as I met Simone I felt absolutely confident Molly would be in good hands. And I was right! Molly fitted into the family like she belonged. Simone sent beautiful photos of Molly on walks, car rides, playing cards and just lounging around - basking in the attention from Simone's two little girls. Simone will definitely be my first choice next time I go away:)
Natalie C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2022
Simone was a caring and friendly host for our fur baby. Loved the photos she sent and the great communication.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 69 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available