Ani W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Would love to spend time caring for your pets!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Ani
I love animals and am excited to hopefully look after more pets, I live in a house in the country with plenty of area to go for walks with pets. I would care for your pet as if they were my pet and give them lots of attention and love :)

I have a 15 year old tabby cat that is very adorable and I’ve been looking after since we got him as a kitten although now he stays upstairs at my house and is very reclusive. O my property there is also a horse that is looked after by a local neighbour but I bring him apples and carrots and give him plenty of pats when I have the time.

I’ve had two pet rainbow lorikeets in the past that sadly passed away, I love birds and wish I could have one again I would love to pet sit one. I’ve looked after multiple dogs before through Facebook ads and enjoyed the experiences thoroughly. I love spending time with all my friends pets including cats, rabbits and dogs including puppies.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ani's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered