Isabella G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Very caring, friendly and reliable animal lover in Myers Flat

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Isabella
I am a 21-year-old animal lover very close to completing my Bachelor of Veterinary and Wildife Science at Federation University. After this course, I intend on working in a zoo or wildlife sanctuary, and possibly also getting involved with animal rights activism, as I am most passionate about the welfare of animals. I also have a dog and a cat of my own, so you can be sure that your pet will be very well cared for in my hands. I am more than happy to take care of your pets in the comfort of their own homes, however am currently unable to care for them at my house unfortunately, as my own dog can be quite territorial. It would be a privilege for me to look after your pets, as it is more than a job to me - it is a fun hobby of mine and fills me with joy to spend time with your fur babies!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Erin K.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2022
Issy was fantastic. She was really responsible in making sure my cat was fed regularly and on time, and also spent time with him every day so he got cuddles and wasn’t too lonely while I was away. She was great with the quirky house stuff (making sure the door locked properly, not letting the cat escape outside, etc etc). I’ll definitely book Issy again when I go away. Thanks so much Issy!
Deanne B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2019
Both our animals were so healthy and content when we returned. Both our oldies needed extra care and medication and Issy seems to have done a wonderful job! Ver very happy!
Lisa C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 23, 2019
Izzy was wonderful she looked after our house and pets and did a wonderful job, she is a fantastic young women who took her responsibility very seriously will be using Izzy again and again . Many thanks Izzy
Ebony M.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2018
Issy looked after our house and our dog cooper and I couldn’trecommend her any higher. She sent us updates and was very clean and tidy. I recommend Issy to anyone looking for a house sitter or dog walker.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available