Alice P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The best care for your bestfriend ✨

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Alice
Hello ,

I’m Alice I’ve just moved here from England with my fiancé . when I lived in England it was me ,mum and our furbabies

Coco and Leory are our four-legged best friends who came from the streets of Romania.

Being around dogs since I was young has always been a special part of my life as they are such caring loyal individuals ❤️
I back onto acres of fields so they will have plenty of exercise and playtime

We class ourselves as a very achieve couple , as we enjoy going hiking be we also love having relaxing walks by the beach
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alice's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Benny T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2023
Sitter was understanding and good communication.
sharon b.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Absolutely amazing. Coco had a wonderful time. Loved the photos and videos.
Danny W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
Excellent care!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey