Salomi  J.
nailsworth, South Australia
Service Description
My name's Salomi I am a 22 year old currently studying a certificate 3 in Companion Animal Services. I am currently working 3 days a week at Professional Canine Stylists as a groomer. For the rest of my week I am generally at home studying or working as a freelance illustrator/graphic designer.

I have always grown up with dogs in the home and definitely relate to pet owners who treat their pet as their favourite child. I am very flexible and accommodating and would love to know your pets little quirks so that I can provide a comfortable happy stay for them. I do not have any pets at home, and have a spacious yard. I am a person who loves being outdoors and going for walks so would be able to give a dog plenty of physical enrichment to keep them happy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
June D.
Thanks for looking after Bertie and Blossim again Salomi. They were obviously happy and seemed very much at home with you both. Thanks for the love! I would thoroughly recommend Salomi for caring for your life companions! June
Pet Hosting | Aug 21, 2017

Julie G.
Jet had an amazing stay with Salomi. I loved my update and very happy to use Salomi again. Thank you
Pet Sitting | Jun 15, 2017

Sacha T.
Salomi was very friendly and accommodating and Murphy seemed to warm to her immediately. Very clean and tidy home with a great, large yard for play. Thank you for looking after our fur baby so well Salomi. Would definitely have Salomi care for Murphy again and recommend her services.
Pet Hosting | Apr 21, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Salomi  J.
Salomi J.
I am a 22 year old currently studying a certificate 3 in Companion Animal Services. I am working towards being a qualified groomer and owning my own business. I am home most days during the week and have plenty of time to give to a pet. I want to partake in some dog sitting to make a bit of extra money to work towards my goals.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 42 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in nailsworth
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete