Estela

Estela Q.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter living in Nambour, QLD

3 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Estela
To all my previous clients: Thank you for entrusting your beloved fur babies with me. Due to a full-time job, I can only accommodate on weekends but still depends on my availability. Thank you for your support and understanding.


I am an animal lover and I enjoy caring for cats, dogs, or any kind of pets. I grow up on a farm in the Philippines with different kinds of animals so basically, they are part of my life.
I am living with my Australian husband which also will look after your furry baby as we don't have our own yet. I have 2 dogs and 1 Cat in the Philippines which is under the care of my loving parents, I wanted to bring them here but Australia has the toughest animal control in the world which I agree with for Australian animal welfare.
For the meantime, there are some breed of furry babies (dog ex. heat sensitive and working dogs) that I can't accommodate due to suitability of our place, so hope you understand if I decline your booking. As my priorities are the safety, fun, and comfortable stay of your beloved pet as I considered them as my own during their stay with me.
Thank you!


*PET HOSTING*
For the time being, I can only accept small to Medium dogs, who don't have bad barking habits. The owner pays for a per-night stay, play, & walking only. We don't have a backyard so your Pet will stay indoor for the whole stay and will only go out during a walk or doing their business but your pet will always on a leash when we're outside. Sometimes, we visit the park and we will bring your pet with us but I will ask the owner's permission first.
Included: Walking if your Pet needs walking.
Bath if your pet is calm ( if not fussy type I can provide shampoo)
Excluded: Food, treats, Food Bowls, Pads, toys, and Bed ( I have one bed, water bowl, and toy for one dog if you can't provide and won't charge).

PET SITTING
For this service, I can accommodate your beloved pets of any size. Accompanying your pet at the comfort of your own home. We can play or just having a chill at your home.
Included: Feeding and Walking if requires walking
Excluded: Food, treats, Food Bowls, Pads, toys, and Bed.

For HOSTING and SITTING time arrangement: I am not fussy with the time as long as not too early in the morning before 7 AM or too late at night after 7 PM for pick up and drop off :)

DAY CARE
Stay and play while the owner is away
Included: Walking and maximum of 10 Hrs stay
Start: 7am-5PM
Excluded: Food, treats, Food Bowls, Pads, toys, and Bed ( I have one bed, water bowl, and toy for one dog if you can't provide and won't charge).

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Estela's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Vanessa C.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2021
Lovely carer and our dogs were very comfortable with Estela.
Leigh J.
Pet Sitting - May 24, 2021
Great communication from Estela.
Jordan B.
Pet Day Care - May 12, 2021
Thank you!
Jordan B.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Thank you again, Estela! Bowie and Papi adore you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available